Bike Chicago

I’m homesick for the road.

I miss travel, the thrill of a new adventure, not knowing what’s coming next and unexpected finds like this bike. I love the colors on this ride. It’s so vintage chic. The bike was chained in the same spot everyday for my Chicago adventures in 2012.

Maybe it’s time to get myself a bike and explore the roads around here. SLC has some bike lanes; and the city is starting a bike share program this April. Although the green bikes are not as cute, I love the idea of shareable bikes to encourage travel.

4 thoughts on “Bikes in Chicago

Comment Here

