Breakfast in Malaysia, I'll take my dim sum to stay.

Breakfast in Malaysia, I’ll take my dim sum to stay.

Oh man, I miss dim sum, especially in the morning when it’s warm and filling, a nice comforting way to start off a day of exploring in Southeast Asia. I ate these yummies on the street of a small winding ally in Kuala Lumpur. The cook and server was a sweet old woman, who seemed pleased as punch to have one last breakfaster in the late morning.

I love dim sum. Just looking at this photo makes my mouth water for more. I’ve missed it since October’s Hong Kong adventure. Anyone know where I can get some in Salt Lake?

Comment Here

