This morning I want to thank everyone who made my birthday weekend a memorable experience. I’m so grateful for the amazing collection of friends I’ve gathered in the SL,UT, who showed up, chatted, and enjoyed a wonderful night on the town, especially Zed, Ava, Andrew, Miranda, Beth, Carrie, Ada, Paulie and Jessica. A special thank you goes to Steve who quietly made the craziness possible behind the scenes. You’re the best! I am a lucky lady to have so many kind, generous and giving people in my life.

On the family end, Trent, Amber, Mom, Grandma, Aunt Debbie, you rock. Thanks so much for all you do for me! You make my life just a little sweeter. I love you.

Now for two quick brags, Ada is a queen of craft and she made me these AMAZING coasters using photos I took in South Korea. What?! I still don’t understand how she did it, but I love my thoughtful, crafty, unique coasters. They’re so stylin’ I’m taking them to work.

20121119-065006.jpg

Next I have Jazz tickets! Yes! Amber and her sweet hubby, Eli, are so generous. They gave me amazing tickets to the Jazz/Clippers game! I can’t even…it’s just….wow. Seriously, love my life.

20121119-065021.jpg

Thank you for making this birthday one to remember.

One thought on “Thank you, thank you

Comment Here

