Yuck yuck yuck

I know I was going to post something about the awesomeness of a hot toddy and my continuing tea obsession. Only now after a looooong day at work and waking up with a cold, (Goddamnit! I just can’t get well.) I’m going to curl up in bed with a bottle of NyQuil and sleep my way to a doctor visit in the morning.

If only there was a way to make NyQuil taste like a hot toddy. Why don’t “get better” drinks taste like “get sick” drinks? It’s like the world wants me to be an alcoholic with a constant cold.

G’night.

2 thoughts on “Yuck yuck yuck

Comment Here

