With love to my sister and future niece

The following is just because I think I’m funny. I sent this to my expecting sister and her husband today. Enjoy!

Hi Amber and Eli,

Okay, so I know you’re probably not going to want to hear this, but I thought I’d give you an approved list of stripper names. Oh yeah, because you’re one job as a parent as Chris Rock says is to keep your daughter off the pole. I thought I’d clear up any gray area you have by providing you with a list of Aunt-approved stripper names. Keeping her off the pole is your job.

Anastasia
Aieronna
Ivy
Erika
Amber
Trixie

Oh wait. Those are taken. Okay, here are some more you may consider:
Alexis
Brittany
Candy
Brandi
Lexi
Nikki
Krystal

If you’re feeling in touch with your “green” soul, these are nice:
Daisy
Cherry
Jasmine
Ginger

And don’t forget to consider the classics:
Lola
Barbie
Destiny
Roxanne
Mandy
Layla

But if you want to be ironic:
Chastity
Experience

Or if you’d like to conjure thoughts of exotic places you’ve always wanted to go, there’s these names:
Asia
Cheyenne
Houston
Berlin
India

Good luck choosing a name!

Thanks,
Krista

2 thoughts on “With love to my sister and future niece

Comment Here

